Contact Us

Community and Family Education

(507) 934-3048

Director
Tami Skinner - Ext. 7004   tskinner@stpeterschools.org

ECFE / School Readiness Coordinator
Ytive Prafke - Ext. 1010     yprafke@stpeterschools.org   

Programs Assistant
Alena Webster - Ext. 1    awebster@stpeterschools.org

Secretary                                                               Jessica Schrumpf - Ext. 2   jschrumpf@stpeterschools.org

Saints Overtime Coordinator                                      Shaina Sieh - Ext. 5 ssieh@stpeterschools.org                                       



Early Childhood Center

(507) 934-4211

Joni Anderson, ext. 2005
Monica Bresnahan, ext. 2006
Kristie Gurrola, ext. 2009
Abby Hager, ext. 2010
Mindy Myers, ext. 2019 
Lori Oachs, ext. 2020
Erin Stueber, ext. 2014

Indoor Aquatics Coordinator

Abby Moore amoore@stpeterschools.org                         Call (507) 934-3048 ext. 1 for Pool Rentals.


Area Adult Learning Cooperative Coordinator

Becki Hawkins at Le Sueur (507) 665-4626